Loading...
  OR  Zero-K Name:    Password:   

Forum index  > News   >

3v3 Tournament for new and old players, June 17th

0 posts, 892 views
Post comment
Filter:    Player:  
sort


12 months ago
Brace yourselves for the exhilarating Zero-K 3v3 Tournament, where battle-hardened veterans and fresh faces unite to claim victory! Gather your forces, for this is your chance to prove your mettle on the grandest stage of strategic warfare.

Date: June 17th [Saturday]
Time: 1 PM EST | 7 PM CET | 1700 UTC

Forum Thread: http://zero-k.info/Forum/Thread/36455
Challonge Registration: https://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/cFEav6t6rE#/signup/ftilozbrcos
Countdown to Tournament: https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?iso=20230617T17&p0=1440&font=cursive

Registration


Enlist your team in the tournament by posting on the dedicated forum thread or signing up on Challonge. Each team must include at least one new player, adding an exciting twist to the competition. Embrace the opportunity to mentor and fight alongside budding commanders. Don't forget to provide your team name to ensure your presence is duly acknowledged.

Curious about the eligibility of new players? Fear not! A new player is defined as someone who meets either of the following criteria at the time of registration:
  • Playing Zero-K for less than 10 days.
  • Having played fewer than 30 PvP games.

Should your teammate not fit these criteria but you believe they deserve an exception, reach out to MDSK Discord or in the forum thread above.
+2 / -0